The Big Time

4 Minutes ago, I looked at my sweet husband and yelled: “We have made it big, Baby!!!!”

5 Minutes ago, I clicked to see the comments on Brian’s last post and saw that Mr. Stuff Christians Like HIMSELF left a comment.

Stunned. Shocked. Humbled. Sarcastic. Witty. Beautiful. Adorable. Lovable.

These 8 words describe me right now.

And if you will indulge me for one brief moment……

Yay for Alaskan Vice Presidents, you can’t go wrong with a girl who hunts, has babies, and goes ice fishing.

Ok I’m done. Have a fun weekend everyone!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Bonnie chatters endlessly

Leave a Reply

