Oops

So after all that talk about Mental Floss being clean, I realized that when you roll the cursor over the link I gave you, the little window shows you an article that is probably not very appropriate.

I am so sorry.

My face is red.

On a different note, my wonderful husband Brian got a great deal on a new cd player for my car that I can plug my Samsung Juke into or play MP3 Cds and just generally have a much better 20-hour trip to Texas with.  He is installing it as we speak.

Love him.

Leave a comment

Filed under Bonnie chatters endlessly

Leave a Reply

