I”m Too Busy Being Unemployed to Blog

I’m waayy too busy to blog today. I have stuffs to do.  There is a dog who needs to play, lunch to be made, and a book to read.

The office just called and said that I have to spend an average of 10 hours at the pool or they will revoke my pool privileges.  It’s a tough life, but someone has to make sure that those beach chairs get used.

And those sour fruit slice gummies are not going to eat themselves.

And on a completely unrelated note, here is us in Wilmington:

IMG_3941

7 Comments

Filed under Bonnie chatters endlessly

7 responses to “I”m Too Busy Being Unemployed to Blog

  1. Cindy

    Becky just said that you’re a really cute couple. I’m too busy drooling over the lion on Brian’s shirt to respond, but once I’ve finished salivating, I’m sure I’ll agree….

  2. Cindy

    Someone has their mind in the gutter!! And THIS is what I have to live with all summer. Great, just great…..

  3. geez, that family sure is weird.

  4. ravnistic

    No one is drooling over the peacocks on my shirt…

  5. ravnistic

    Cindy has always had a thing for my shirts…

    WEIRDY!

    -Brian

Leave a Reply

