Josiah

I’m on an emotional rollar coaster when it comes to photography. Aside from the obvious, I’m never happier then when I have a camera in my hands. Sometimes, I’m just on and I’m shooting my very best, other times I’m just not feeling it and it shows. Lack of funds and general self-pity and cowardice have gotten in the way lately, but things are looking up! I just received my first official paycheck for my first official event and now I get to use it all to buy equipment that I really really need and really really want.  And in case you care, Amazon beat Wolf Camera’s prices for a Canon 430 II external flash by $80.  I’ve been practicing alot, falling on my face alot, and gaining small victories in the hope that one day I can make a decent living doing what I absolutely love.  Here are some photos I took of my dearest love Josiah, he is the son of my good friends Jonathan and Elissa.  These were taken back in June, he has grown so much since then!

IMG_4210

IMG_4213

IMG_4211

IMG_4208

IMG_4207

2 Comments

Filed under Bonnie chatters endlessly

2 responses to “Josiah

  1. My, what big expressive eyes!

  2. Becky

    I wouldn’t be surprised if he’s really Chinese, and Bonnie is just that good with the camera =)

Leave a Reply

